top of page

Review - NanoBites Blue Raspberry 1000mg


The medical dispensary I buy from was out of my favorite gummies by Robhots so I tried 2 new edibles (new to me). This one is NanoBites Blue Raspberry 1000mg I have tried these once before when they first came out and had little effect on me, since PWO was out of my go to, I figured I would try these again.


When I try a new medicine, I wait until the next day to give it a go. 12-20 hrs of no THC/CBD before I try anything I'm not familiar. This one, NanoBites, I tried once before but it was mixed in with medicine I make and Keef Soda so I wanted to try it again.

Effects: I could feel some relief after about 30min but it faded quickly. Little warm from my ears to the neck/shoulders and didn't travel much further. I took another 100mg, 200mg total on first dose. Mild effects of calming and relief over 4-5hrs but not enough to buy again, it gets expensive trying multiple times. Taste: They taste about as good as edibles get. Not to much hash taste and very little aftertaste. Verdict: It's a fast acting and short lived medicine for me. They taste pretty good and activate quickly but I have to double the dose to match my go to Robhots 100mg or my homemade meds from oil. Being fair: Just because this product doesn't work for me, doesn't mean it wont work for you. I have been taking cannabis edibles for 7+ years and I make my own products from distillate. That being said, this is a solid product for those starting out on the medical side. It's a good test of how quickly it works and quality of product.


If you are a first time medical user, this might be a good starting point. If you need something stronger, it's more affordable and better controlled if you make your own. ________________________________________________________________________________

BLUE RASPBERRY NANOBITES Bite-sized gummies infused with cannabinoid nanoparticles.

Blue Raspberry NanoBites are a best seller for good reason. Your favorite slushy flavor from the nearby convenience store, packed in a small gummy bursting with flavor! Infused with water-soluble cannabinoid nanoparticles.

25 views0 comments
Home: Welcome

3036680060

bottom of page