top of page

Review - Fine Cannabis Products

The medical dispensary I buy from was out of my favorite gummies by Robhots so I tried 2 new edibles (new to me).



One of the products I bought was 1000mg Indica Fine Cannabis Gummies, 10 100mg pieces.


Effects: Very little effects at all. I took 100mg at 2pm yesterday and felt almost nothing. Took another 100mg at 4pm. Still not much effect at all and very little relief from my chronic pain.


Taste: They don't taste good. The have a very strong aftertaste of cannabis oil, really strong. It's medicine for me, so taste is second to pain relief but they are harsh. Recommend a tea or fruit drink to help wash it down.


Verdict: Not a product that works for me on effects or taste. I will not try them again unless they change the formula.


Being fair: Just because this product doesn't work for me, doesn't mean it wont work for you. You should try new products, find what works for you. Once you have something that works, find out how it was processed and how YOUR body reacts to it.


________________________________________________________________________________


FINE Gummies

FINE gummies are special because they are made from all-natural fruit purees imported from the Auvergne region of France, which is the main fruit producing region. They are not made with juice concentrates, and do not contain any high fructose corn syrups or any artificial flavors or colorings. They are fruits are harvested during peak season resulting in excellent flavor and consistency, making them some of the strongest, most flavorful fruit gummies on the market. Our ultra-pure distillate ensures you have the same experience time after time.

177 views1 comment
Home: Welcome

3036680060

bottom of page