top of page

Review and Taste Test: Cannabis Vanilla Coffee - DIY Recipe

I took a 60 mg dablicator coffee infused d.i.y cannabis drink at 7:45 p.m.


It tasted balanced as far as coffee flavor and sweetness is concerned. The flavor of the dablicator was subtle but, more noticeable after the shot was completely consumed.



While awaiting the effects I did my laundry and watched some television. By the 30 minute mark I could feel the effects of the drink.


My breathing less rapid, my body muscles less tense, my mind beginning to focus a little less on the laundry and a little more on the television. I’m a cannabis smoker primarily. That's always been the way I’ve consumed cannabis. Over the years, as my tolerance has gone up the sedating effects of smoking have been less effective and haven’t given me any relief for my anxiety and my sleeplessness. As a matter of fact even when I smoke the highest grade Indica strain (Indica is known for its calming effects on the mind and body) It counters its traditional purpose. Instead of calming me down it makes me more energetic so I can work out, run or remodel the house. This drink has the polar opposite effect on me.

By the 40 minute mark I’m relieved, completely at ease. I go into my room and take a two hour nap. Which I never do considering my restless mind. I wake up in a lucid state. No Hazy stupor. Nothing hanging on to my consciousness like a prescription anti anxiety medication.


The 60 mg dose would be great if one was having difficulty sleeping but, is too high if your just trying to relieve a little anxiety but, want to remain productive after consuming the cannabis dose.


I got the impression that the 60 mg dose was going to be less effective than the 75 mg dablicator d.i.y chocolates we made but, the smaller dose of the coffee had much more potency than the chocolates.


About me: I’m Mason Wallace. A dog, cannabis and cultural enthusiast. I have smoked Cannabis since early adulthood. As my tolerance for smoking cannabis has been heightened I recently have looked for new ways of consuming cannabis for the betterment of my mind and body. So far I haven’t had any complaints with the d.i.y cannabis infused drinks and chocolates. This is merely the beginning of a long journey of finding what’s right for me. I hope some of our information on this page can help you start the journey for what’s right for you.


32 views0 comments
Home: Welcome

3036680060

bottom of page