top of page

Review - ROBHOTS 1000mg

Robhots have been my favorite gummies for chronic pain for over a year now. I have been taking 100mg doses daily and it's a must have when I must have something.


I try anything new or if a product didn't work before but have changed the formula. I usually do this when I can't find Robhots, which is more often than you think.


When a dispensary is out of my go to, I make my own THC/CBD meds at home using distillate.


After 100mg dose here is my standard reaction.


Effects: This product is one of the best I have tried in 7 years. For me, there is no real high feeling but a sense of relief and overall calm. After about 40-45min, I can get going again. It's a heavy feeling al all and seem to last 4-5 hours depending on what you take it with (something fatty). I just feel less pain and little optimism.


Taste: They taste pretty good. No need for a chaser.


Verdict: These are my favorite gummies on the market right now (of which I can get in CO). I have tried all kinds in CA, NV and mostly in CO. Robhots are at or near top for me. Green Hornets once held the title.


Being fair: I suggest trying a range of products to find the one that works for you, then ask why does it work better. Just in case you can't find your go to product, you can find one that was produced the same way. I say try this product. It is strong so go lightly.


_________________________________________________________________________


WHY DISTILLATE?

We've put an emphasis on infusing all of our edibles now with raw THC distillate - so why does that matter? And what does that mean for you?


THC distillate is an ultra refined cannabis concentrate. We were the first MMIP kitchen in Colorado to use distillate in edibles, and there's some good things to know about the distillate edibles. Unlike a typical food grade hash oil found in most edibles, the distillate we use is:

  • Solvent free, dewaxed, and extremely refined through molecular distillation

  • Free of numerous plant by-products found in unrefined concentrates

  • No cutting agents of any kind used

  • Fully activated THC

  • No hashy or plant taste like many cannabis concentrates

15 views0 comments
Home: Welcome

3036680060

bottom of page