top of page

Strata 5 Lino Prints From 30+ years ago



In succession from full color to completely wiped leaving the embossed color.


Printers Ink

Stonehenge Paper



I have updated art site with a huge amount of work like this at stuartjwallace.com


I have added Collections to make it easier to navigate.


This one is Strata 5 Lino Prints. This collection started 30 years ago at the Kansas City Art Institute. I have kept them together all this time. I was offered sales of each but not all. I would rather keep them together with me than separate them.



@ejbillustrator helped me photograph these for my first business card in the early 1990s at his agency at the time. My first print experience. Learnt a lot.


You can buy them in my store.




















































8 views0 comments
bottom of page