top of page

Kind Love Art 4/20



I delivered the collaborative painting 420 to Kind Love Dispensary. Its a big one roughly 5x9ft.

Thank you again to KindLove for inviting me and the collaboration from many visitors. Guessing we had 40-50 leave a mark or stay for an hour. It was a complete joy for me. I don't get out much so it was a complete pleasure to be around so many happy people, just enjoying the day.


I wanted to make sure I kept pieces of the painting that made it everyones but it need to be, connected. Brought together.


I have spent a couple weeks making it flow better and connecting elements. I don't know the names of those that left a mark but I do see you in the piece. From the little yellow flower, carrot to the 3 aliens by 3 different people.


It was a lot of fun and hope you can still see your marks.


Stuart


25 views0 comments
bottom of page