top of page

Great Art Month

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

I have had a really successful month so far. I have sold 8 pieces and the majority have been from my Celestial Collection.


It means so much to me that my work is getting out there and the latest work has hit a stride. I live and eat from my sales so I'm massively thankful to all those that viewed and those that bought.


The idea of family, friends and lots of strangers buying my work and putting it on a wall to walk by daily, and find something new, see something they didn't notice before makes me smile.


I live on through these pieces, big or small, simple or complex. Maybe, just maybe they will be up when I'm gone.


Here are 7 of 8. Forgot to take a picture of the 8th one before shipping.













26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page