top of page

ArtPop Show @ Real Estate Property



We decided to do an experiment, you can read the previous post here, and share the outcome. We posted 2 different times to my social networks that it seemed appropriate and measured the response.


Considering my networks are pretty small, I'm very happy that sharing my art live in a home that needs eyes on it can drive a good number of views.


4880 S Fox St - Open House

Blog: 83 views

LinkedIn: 364 views

Twitter: 168 views

Instagram: 162 views


Total views: 777


It was well worth doing this experiment. in the end, it's a win-win for both of us and it can't hurt to get 777 views of your property or building that you wouldn't get otherwise. I get to have people I would reach otherwise see my work in person.


If you want to give it go, contact me.


__________________________________________


Here is Chuck's contact info, for a private showing of the home:


Chuck Strauss

Denver Home Guru, Inc.

Ph: 720-318-7598

Service Beyond Your Expectations!



10 views0 comments
bottom of page